Trans-Siberian by Imperial Russia Train

24 May 2019

«Imperial Russia» Train (Moscow — Vladivostok)

Russia is a mysterious country and many have tried to understand it but even Lev Tolstoy and Fyodor Dostoyevsky wrote about the Russian restless soul, torn between Oriental traditions and Western civilization. To understand Russia, one should get on a train and cross it from West to East. For this purpose the Trans-Siberian Railway is a perfect adventure — the most famous railway in the World — the…

More

4 June 2019

«Imperial Russia» Train (Vladivostok — Moscow)

Russia is a mysterious country and many have tried to understand it but even Lev Tolstoy and Fyodor Dostoyevsky wrote about the Russian restless soul, torn between Oriental traditions and Western civilization. To understand Russia, one should get on a train and cross it from East to West. For this purpose the Trans-Siberian Railway is a perfect adventure — the most famous railway in the World — the…

More

23 June 2019

«Imperial Russia» Train (Moscow — Beijing)

The journey itself is reason enough to take this trip through the vast forests of Russia and the open steppe and desert of Mongolia before finishing in vast China, a destination in itself. Travel on the Trans-Siberian Railway through Russia, Mongolia and China suggests you an opportunity to see world metropolises such as Moscow, Ulaanbaatar and Beijing as well as the varied landscapes along the route.

More

1 July 2019

«Imperial Russia» Train (Beijing — Moscow)

The journey itself is reason enough to take this trip from China through the open steppe and desert of Mongolia and the vast forests of Russia before finishing in Russian capital. Travel on the Trans-Siberian Railway through China, Mongolia and Russia suggests you an opportunity to see world metropolises such as Beijing, Ulaanbaatar and Moscow as well as the varied landscapes along the route.

More

Путешествие по Транссибу

24 мая 2019

Поезд «Императорская Россия» (Москва — Владивосток)

Россия – это загадочная страна, и многие пытались ее понять, но даже Лев Толстой и Федор Достоевский писали о России как о неугомонной душе, разорванной между восточными традициями и западной цивилизацией. Чтобы понять Россию, нужно сесть в поезд и пересечь ее с Востока на Запад… И для этого идеально подходит путешествие по Транссибирской магистрали, самой знаменитой железной дороге в мире, которая…

Подробнее

4 июня 2019

Поезд «Императорская Россия» (Владивосток — Москва)

Россия – это загадочная страна, и многие пытались ее понять, но даже Лев Толстой и Федор Достоевский писали о России как о неугомонной душе, разорванной между восточными традициями и западной цивилизацией. Чтобы понять Россию, нужно сесть в поезд и пересечь ее с Востока на Запад… И для этого идеально подходит путешествие по Транссибирской магистрали, самой знаменитой железной дороге в мире, которая…

Подробнее

23 сентября 2019

Поезд «Императорская Россия» (Москва — Пекин)

Само путешествие является достаточной причиной, чтобы отправиться в эту поездку по бескрайним просторам России, открытым степям и пустыням Монголии, а затем приехать в огромный Китай, являющимся конечным пунктом маршрута. Путешествие по Транссибирской магистрали по России, Монголии и Китаю предоставляет Вам уникальную возможность увидеть мегаполисы мирового значения – Москву, Улан-Батор и Пекин, а…

Подробнее

1 июля 2019

Поезд «Императорская Россия» (Пекин — Москва)

Само путешествие является достаточной причиной, чтобы отправиться в эту поездку из Китая по открытым степям и пустыням Монголии, бескрайним просторам России, а затем приехать в Москву, являющуюся конечным пунктом маршрута. Путешествие по Транссибирской магистрали по Китаю, Монголии и России предоставляет Вам уникальную возможность увидеть мегаполисы мирового значения – Пекин, Улан-Батор и Москву, а…

Подробнее